Community Impact Award 2010 Winner announcement from Microsoft India




Best User Groups Award Winners Winners


Best Tier-1 Developer User Group - Microsoft Developer User Group Hyderabad

Best Tier-1 IT Pro User Group - Bangalore IT Pro User Group (BIT Pro)

Best Tier-2 Developer User Group - Kerala Microsoft User Group (K-MUG)

Best Tier-2 IT Pro User Group - Ahmadabad SQL Server User Group

Top Community Contributors (Annual) Winners


Best Developer Community Contributor - Pinal Dave (Gandhinagar SQL Server User Group)

Best IT Pro Community Contributor - Ashwin Kini (Mumbai IT Pro User Group)

Top Community Contributors (Quarterly) Winners


Best Tier-1 Developer UG Contributor - Chandra Shekhar Thota (Microsoft User Group Hyderabad)

Best Tier-1 IT Pro UG Contributor - S. Kaliyan (Bangalore IT Pro User Group)

Best Tier-2 Developer UG Contributor - Sathya Narayanan (CBE User Group)

Best Tier-2 IT Pro UG Contributor - Soumitra Sen Gupta (Windows Support User Group Siliguri)

Special Mention Awards Winners


Turnaround Champion of the Year - Ravi C Kumar (Chennai User Groups - Developer & IT Pro)

Most Improved User Group - Mumbai IT Pro User Group



Published Friday, May 14, 2010 7:32 PM by kaliyan
Filed under: , , , ,


No Comments